Home > OneGameAMonth > A busy year…

A busy year…

top5One game a month? Impossible!

It certainly seemed that way back in January, however here I am in October with 10 games under my belt. Few of them are ‘complete’ games. Most are just demo’s or have a single level, but each month I’ve tried to do something different, and this has stretched my game programming abilities and forced me to rethink old practices.

With over 6000 participants and over 4000 games posted to the site, One Game A Month has proven to be both a successful and educational adventure. I even managed to creep into the top 10 high scorers a couple of times, with my best position, number 4, being reached just this month.

Please try my games. They can be found at my One Game a Month profile page.

Categories: OneGameAMonth
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

