Home > Information > One Game a Month

One Game a Month

This is probably madness as I’ll never keep up the pace, but I’ve signed up to One Game A Month – a challenge set for game designers to make 12 games in 2013.

You can check out my progress on my profile page and eventually try out my games as I post them.

Of course, my first game will be the Catapult game I posted about earlier this month, which happens to (almost) tie in with the suggested theme for January which is ‘portcullis’.

I already have the makings of a few more games that I started in the past, but never finished. We’ll see if it happens this time!

Follow the chat on Twitter with the hashtag #1GAM.

  1. January 22, 2013 at 8:23 pm

    I’m really glad you are taking part. Good luck and have fun!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

